Posted by: regpriest | July 9, 2010

There is Joy in Mudville.

Blizzard, thank you for doing the right thing, the SANE thing, the responsible thing. Thank you for taking the time to listen to your customer base. Thank you for giving me a good reason to pre-order the Cataclysm Collector’s Edition.

Let’s all breath a sigh of relief.

I almost had to retire my beloved Regatta. My heart would’ve broken. But I’d have done it. I’m so glad I don’t have to.

Blizzard, I salute you. At least until you piss me off again.
Photobucket


Responses

  1. Good to know Regatta and Zuckerman will still be around. Eapoe and company were headed to the electronic dustbin as well. Felt good to put the CC info back in the account.

  2. Whew! I’m so glad you’re coming back too! I know so many people who were poised to cancel, and some who already had. It’s such a relief to see folks coming back.
    Damned if this goofy game didn’t just go and make me love it.

  3. My love for the game is still kind of…flat. My love for the peoples in the game is worth the monthly subscription :-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

